Our Team

Our Team

 

Management

Marco Kim
Marco Kim | Dealer Principal
Office: 07 3867 6911
Email: mkim@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
Anthony Parlett
Anthony Parlett | General Manager of Sales
Office: 07 3867 6911
Mobile: 0415553553
Email: aparlett@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
David Marshall
David Marshall | Fixed Operations Manager
Office: 07 3867 6911
Mobile: 0411558653
Email: dmarshall@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
Martine Keep
Martine Keep | Marketing Manager
Office: 07 3867 6935
Email: mkeep@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
 
 

Sales Team

Steve Tibaldi
Steve Tibaldi | Assistant Sales Manager
Office: 07 3867 6911
Mobile: 0448 911 911
Email: stibaldi@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
John Gamvros
John Gamvros | Sales Consultant
Office: 07 3867 6911
Mobile: 0403909523
Email: jgamvros@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
Frank Wex
Frank Wex | Sales Consultant
Office: 07 3867 6911
Mobile: 0412 493 322
Email: fwex@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
Ryan Howe
Ryan Howe | Guest Experience Manager
Office: 07 3867 6911
Mobile: 0498 094 006
Email: rhowe@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
Hannah Bawden
Hannah Bawden | Reception & Customer Relations Coordinator
Office: 07 3867 6911
Email: hbawden@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
Sky Marshall
Sky Marshall | Administration & Stock Control
Office: 07 3867 6911
Email: smarshall@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
 

 

 
 
 

Service Team

John Isaac
John Isaac | Service Advisor
Office: 07 3867 6991
Email: jisaac@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
John Hazelwood
John Hazelwood | Service Advisor
Office: 07 3867 6991
Email: jhazelwood@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
Richard Rayson
Richard Rayson | Aftersales Guest Experience Coordinator
Office: 07 3867 6911
Email: rrayson@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
Mark Reading
Mark Reading | Service Advisor
Office: 073867 6991
Email: mreading@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
 
 

Parts Team

Craig Bennett
Craig Bennett | Parts Advisor
Office: 07 3867 6918
Email: cbennett@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
 
 
 

Finance and Insurance

Kevin Hodzic
Kevin Hodzic | Business Manager
Office: 07 3867 6934
Email: kevinh@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
 
 
 
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Brisbane. All Rights Reserved, License No. . Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies